top of page

A Programme Committee composed by leading experts in space safety, security, and sustainability, and related fields from world’s major aerospace industries, space agencies, government organizations, academy and institutes are responsible for organising the event and selecting the papers to be presented. The names of the Programme Committee members are published on the conference website.

Paul Wilde (US)

Robert Greinacher (CZ)

Programme Committee Members:

bottom of page